Some say that university diplomas are important today.

Universities are having a huge number of applicants nowadays. Some people say that undergraduate diplomas are needed today because of two very key reasoning features. Evidently, students have seen them on the requirements list on the job opening role, while others state that they need a university diploma to pursue academic research studies in the future, by working at universities themselves. This second part agrees with the importance role of earning an undergraduate diploma. To begin with, the woman chamber of industry and commerce states that many of the chief executive officers require for their job openings only candidates that fit the criteria, and only in fifteen percent of the cases an undergraduate diploma by a university is required. This is because the Human Recourses departments are seeking people who have specific professional training courses. For example, working in different enterprises it often happens that individuals are required to provide a written test to prove the candidature's skills and knowledge. Eventually, in the government institutions, it is always cited that there are required to have a bachelor degree for the candidates who look to work for them. Secondly, students that have the inspiration of becoming future academics, must have an undergraduate degree. This is because, universities have unique criteria to be accomplished by the students, such as obtaining an undergraduate and post-graduate degree. For example, at the University of Sweeden, there are 90% of professors with Philosophical degrees and only a few of them do have only a master's degree. There are a lot of graduate students aiming to become professors, however, that road needs to be specific, persistent, and durable. In conclusion, obtaining a University degree is important for the future of academics and the employees, whose goal is to work in companies that require university degrees.