world would be better place if women were in leadership position do you agree and disagree xxmao

It is widely considerable fact by some individuals that whole world would be better if females are participate in politics. Undoubtedly, i completely agree with this view. To commence with, the prime benefit of ladies in politics is that it contributes to formulate stringent rules and regulations regarding girls safety. This means, currently, girls safety is big concern among all over the world and crime are also uplifting at an alarming rate such as rape and molestation. If women rule the all over world and it will be more fruitful to alleviate these delinquencies. For an illustration, in South Asia, Nepal is the highest in rank of women participation in politics among East Asian Countries and females are more secure rather than other nations. Moreover, the another merit of whole world can take from women leadership is that it leads to make better law regarding education for every single girl child. To elaborate more, in many parts of the world some places where people do not educate girl child and the members of the parliament are the only one who can stringent rules. As a result, if females run whole system of politics then they can make a law as concerned to that education to every girl child is must paramount. Therefore, some individuals are in favor of leadership positions regarding women. To wrap up, although, gender does not matter in politics. However, if more women are participate in politics that it has more fruitful results not only for ladies but for all over the world.