Job satisfaction is one of the most important factor at work. Do you agree?

A lot of factors come into play concerning work efficiency. As far as I am concerned, job satisfaction certainly is a crucial element amongst other equally essential ones It is true to said that the satisfaction with career is an important element. The first reason is due to keep employees motivated in the workplace. Obviously, people can not work with the best performance without the most mentality. Another reason is that it can boost working morale in the office. It can not deny that the happy state of staffs not only enhances productivity but also connects the colleagues together. However, there are other important elements as well. Firstly, the payment in office is one of the essential thing that workers concern. For example, if the staffs can not receive the salary is commensurate with the job, they can quit their position at anytime. The second element that is also necessary is the promotion prospect. For instance, in a long time without promoted position will make employees are become bored and disappointed that can lead to reduce work productivity. In summary, all of elements that are importance in work is for the personal emotional, or to be more precise, it is job satisfaction. Therefore, everyone should seek a career that is suitable for yourself to have the best state in work.