It is more important to be healthy than to be rich. Write your essay.

Over time, people have wondered whether it is important to be rich or whether it is better to be healthy than to be rich, and this has led to various debates. I support the idea that health is more important in human life, and in the following paragraphs I will state my views and give examples. Human health is more important and valuable than anything else. Health plays an invaluable role in ensuring that everyone is truly healthy and a pillar for their loved ones to live meaningfully, work and have a good future in this bright world. In the unhealthy, the sick, no one has achieved anything. That is why it has been said in every nation that "a healthy body has a healthy mind. " On the other hand, in every country there are people who prioritize wealth over health. From ancient times to the present, there have been many kings, officials, and great rich people, but when they were seriously ill, none of them were helped by their wealth. An example of this is the life of the great commander Alexander the Great. He conquered much of the world, expanded and enriched the lands of his state. But as a result, despite his young age, he fell seriously ill and his wealth could do nothing for him, and he left this world empty-handed. In conclusion, I think health is more important than wealth because a healthy person can accumulate as much wealth as he wants, on the contrary, an unhealthy person always needs help and he knows that wealth cannot help him overcome incurable pain.