The way many people interact with each other has changed

Over the years, interaction between people has changed alongside the upcoming technologies. Currently the new technologies have taken up the responsibility of connecting people via phones, laptops, emails and more. Nevertheless, we’ve studied the literature of how one communicated through letters and poetry in ancient periods. Those were some interesting times of communicating with love letters or secret strategies camouflaged with coded messages in the letters. The friendly argument of two generations in each home is evident about the fact that ways of communications have changed over the eras. The parents and especially the grandparents have a hard time coping with the new technologies for simple communication. On the other hand, millennials are hopping on every other latest trend. While some kids have been successful in aiding their elders with the communication technologies, others haven’t been patient enough to see it through with them. Innovative technologies and its countless benefits of connecting people across the world through various channels is just one side of the coin. The other side is thoughtfully advocated by the people of another era. The new methods of communication have not only caused people to be socially inactive but also lost the personal touch when connecting with someone. What once used to be a long way to go for one meet, has now turned to a one minute video call over phones. The efforts and fun lack in the latest ways. However, the ease of being present in any situation makes up for the lost touch.