Translate the following text into English

It is extremely important to implement innovation when implementing online teaching is to innovate the evaluation of students. At the present time, the Covid-19 epidemic is complicated and unpredictable. This poses a huge challenge for the education sector, the whole industry must innovate. However, this is also an opportunity for the education sector to chage and apply digital technology in education. In the corridors of the National Assembly in the last session, Minister of Education and Training Nguyen Kim Son had a discussion with the press on this issue. The minister said: “… We have taken into account measures to strengthen students’ knowledge when they are returned to school, to build up additional knowledge gaps due to the difficult time of online learning to deploy. In particular, primary school as well as other training majors need to be practiced, practical experience is needed, there needs to be consolidation… We have also taken into account increasing the source of supporting materials and adjusting teaching and learning methods how during online learning students can still get the best. We see this pandemic as an opportunity for the education and training sector to transform digitally throughout the industry from the innovation of methods to the enhancement of learning, equipping technical infrastructure, conditions… I think the COVID-19 pandemic poses difficulties and challenges, but we see it as an opportunity to innovate in the direction of digital transformation. ” The statement of the Minister of Education and Trainning demonstrated the determination of the head of the education sector to turn challenges into opportunities, determined to teach online, determined to apply digital technology to education so that students do not suffer from a lack of knowledge, for students to become bold, confident and keep up with technological change, capture and apply technology. This stage can’t wait forever to end the epidemic, pause to school but don’t stop studying is necessary, students leave school for a long time losing knowledge, the program can’t be completed, can’t finish the school year, can’t fulfill the dual goal of completing the program and room, anti-epidemic.