online teaching. Some students welcom it as the future of educationg, but some thinks it is less efective than classroom teaching. discuss both sides ang give your own opinion

As the spread of COVID-19 epidemic and the number of sufferers is inexorably increase. Students can not go to school and the most suitable form of education is learning at home through the device connected to the internet. And this kind of teaching is being a hot topic recently. Some people considered it as the best way at this time, but some said that it can not improve student's knowledge and skill perfectly than classroom teaching. But in my opinion, this is the most suitable way that they can keep on educated at the meaning time. On the positive side, online teaching would be the safe way to help the students to learning without going out of the house, so they won't be suffered from the epidemic. On the other side, some of the students can not afford for the device, and some is not concentrate and the lesson will be bored and in effective. But in this dangerous time, it is the most common way. The online lesson can be effective if the students can turned their camera on and pay attention to the lesson. Teachers can create the test through the computer and send it to the students to make sure that everyone can do the exams, with some apps like: Shub classroom or Zoom and Google meet, those may be the future of education. In conclusion, online teaching has both sides of disadvantages and advantages, but we can improve it by many ways and soon it will be the way for students tob be educated in this dangerous time.