Traffic jam is becoming increasingly serious in many big cities. Although blockage affects many people, its effects can also be combated successfully. This essay looks at some of the problems caused by traffic congestion on dwellers, and suggests some solutions to the problems.

Traffic jam is becoming increasingly serious in many big cities. Although blockage affects many people, its effects can also be combated successfully. This essay looks at some of the problems caused by traffic congestion on dwellers, and suggests some solutions to the problems. Traffic jam causes multiple problems. Thetraffic problemsare obvious. For example, vehicles still use petrol when they are stopping, which recognizably damage to the environment. In some cases, such as traffic accidents even leads to injury, or death. The second effect is the polluted air from transportation, which can harm other’s health. people who breathe in air from vehicles may be damaged. However, the high risk of traffic congestion can be reduced. Education is the main way to tackle this issue. People need to be aware of the effects so that they can avoid this problem. In addition, the government could also enact new laws. This is a good approach because laws can reduce the number of means of transport in every moment. In conclusion, traffic problem is a serious issue because it causes harmful effects on people’s health and people who have bad symptoms. The best approaches to deal with it are to educate people about its damaging effects, and for the government tolegalize new laws. Although the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term there are concrete steps to reduce the effects it is having on the society now.