Governments should provide everyone with a basic income, whether they are employed or unemployed.

Some people think that it is obligatory for the government to provide the least amount of salary for everyone without any disparity. The author agrees with this because of eradicating poverty and ethical reasons. To begin with, giving everyone a monthly salary has an influential effect on reducing poverty in each society because it is not possible to expect that all people have a regular job that can count on each month. So, some might suffer from a lack of money, and receiving a basic salary will help them provide for their needs. Furthermore, having extra money for those who have a nine to five job is also constructive and acts as a surplus salary which helps them with paying their mortgages and loans. With the aid of this money, they could access a better educational system and receive promotions sooner which positively affects their quality of life. For example, consider a case when a family has a low-paid job and it is not affordable for them to sign their kids on extra classes. Providing this family with extra money will help the future of their children and bring about more opportunities for them to select a more paid career for their future. Furthermore, paying everyone some basic money for their living seems to be the right of all people as everyone from all walks of life has the same share in natural resources, amenities, and facilities of the country. Therefore, it is the role of the government to share these benefits equally between all the citizens and make good quality of life. To expand this right, the author believes that the government should warrantee that all people will enjoy a good amount of money that will be paid regularly without any discrimination in terms of color, religion, and gender disparity. In this situation, we will see a better friendly atmosphere where no one cares about money to be alive. To sum up, the author strongly agrees with paying some money for everyone regularly without any discrimination to move on respecting human rights and remove poverty.