Nowadays we are becoming a throw away society. The goods are thrown instead of repair. why is this happening and what are effects of this?

Helps of garbage is a common seene these days. in the contemporary era human are becoming a waste creating community. The goods are disposed insted of fix. Consumerism and lack of knowledge form the base of alarming issue. The harmful effects this situation brings along are environment degradation and the expensive cost. To embark on causes, the first point that come to my mind it increasing demand of trending materials. Due to modernization individuals are often considered as a symbol of royality so that people usually disposed the old things instead of repair. They want to represnt in front of others. Along with, the never to waste their money to repair the deterioration goods then demage products are throw-away. after that they keen prefer to brought new products. according to the demand of consumers ampie of products are lounched in market. Moreover, individuals have no education about wastege because they have not idea regarding to effects of garbage as well as they do not know the meaning and purpose of recycling. For example, a survey was conducted in India 2000 that only 2% schools are giving theriotical and practical knowledge to the pupils about waste disposal and recycling but after 10 years the problem is still present. Furthermore, the harmful effects this situation brings along are damage the environment due to advanced technology the ancient devices are disposal everywhere in the water and land. So that can cause on community and global as well as soil can be lost their fertilizer rate. Moreover, costly expenditure is take by throw away products because some wate materials such as plastic is not demolished for long period so that type of products can send to another place for degradation. For instance, a pole was conducted in Canada around 70% land was vashied by waste disposal because everyday higest quantity of goods and garbage was throw away by human. To conclude, this phenomenon leads to unfavorable circumstances related to education in school level and advancement of technology that can impact on natural resources and extremely costly to treat the wate prodects in proper way.