An american actor one said tommarow is more important and precious some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than the present give your own experience and example.

A section of society thinks that the people should pay more attention on the future while other says that people should focus on tomorrow rather than their represent in this essay. I will discuss that present time directly impact on future and future time planning will be helpful for better career. To begin with, the current time is more important because it is directly impact on future. To explain it, if present time my issue not addressed quickly so people face more problem in their future. For example, a survey conducted by Oxford University of Canada in 2015they observed that 45% of people face more problem in their life because they didn't pay attention on their present. On the other hand, some believe that pay more attention to future time planning will be helpful for better career. To say it, now it is technology rising UP and competition in every work field is tough so people have proper planning for their work field so they faced less problem regarding to their field and become more successful in future. In addition to this, a news reported by BBC news in 2019 found that 85% canadian people were more successful in their life with focus in their future. To conclude, i strongly argue that both are present and future play a crucial role in human life. we need to focus on