Online shopping replace the offline shoping. do you think it is a positive development or negative development?

In this modern era, most people prefer online shopping as it save a lot of time and money, so offline shopping has become less popular. ln my opinion, it is positive growth and I will discuss it in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, in this digital world, individuals like to online shopping because it consume less time than physically shopping. To illustrate, a businessman has ample of work at their workplace and they can order anything on internet in a few seconds, so they can get that commodity quickly as compared to offline shopping. In addition, it also saves money as there is no need to pay transportation payment for buying something, Thus, purchasing online things is a effective way. What is more, many humans do not like bargaining with seller, so it is good to avoid that by doing online shopping. Moreover, people can watch lot of varities of clothes as well as footwear on internet on reasonable price. For instance, Amazon is a best app for buying online things also it provides instruments on reasonable price. As a consequence, digital shopping replace the offline shoping. To sum up, considering the above mentioned points, there are plethora of merits of online shopping, such as it put good impact on economy and time.