Despite a large number of gyms, a sedentary lifestyle is gaining popularity in the modern world. What problem are associated with it? What solution can you suggest?

It is an undeniable fact that although there are plenty of gyms, inactive lifestyle is getting more popular over the modern period. This essay will discuss the problems related to sedentary lifestyle and propose some feasible solutions to combat this issue. To begin with, the main problems of inactive lifestyle are obesity and laziness. An unhealthy lifestyle leads to obesity. People become lazy and try to procrastinate their work at workplaces or at their institutions. Moreover, obesity can also cause many diseases, sometimes obesity can cause anxiety and mental illness due to social unacceptance. People who are suffering from sating diseases are more likely to suffer from backache and spinal issues. According to me, the best possible solution to fight sedentary lifestyle is by regular exercising. People can involve themselves in physical activities such as walking, cycling and going to gym regularly. People should accept fitness challenge on social media which is gaining more popular these days. A balanced diet should be introduced which includes foods with nutrients and avoiding junk food, sugary foods and aerated drinks. At work people should take frequent break and go for brisk walks. People should involve themselves in productive hobbies such as dancing and swimming. Additionally, government should promote healthy and active lifestyle with the help of celebrities as most of people are inspired by them nowadays. To conclude, leading sedentary lifestyle can cause tremendous health issues, the main solution to overcome this issue is by regular exercising.