traffic condition is become increasing problematic in major cities. what solution can be done?

It is a considerable issue everyday traffic congestion are seen on each road. This problem are becoming worse rather than past years. There are numerous problems due to arising of cars. Although It is a controversial issue, high authorities and every individual are responsible. to begin with, it is true that the number of car are increasing day by day. In other words, people wish for comfortable life. They experience bad in public buses, due to late in time. Then, priority is given to private vehicles rather than public transport. For example, University of London published the article on transportation system, in which survey is conducted for finding how many new cars are purchased on every year. Hence, expansion of private vehicles takes place the traffic jams on roads. on the other hand, there are several steps can be taken to curb these types of issues. Firstly, the rules should be implemented. So, public buses should be designed well and multiple times service. Moreover, the cost of public transport should be cheaper. For instance, Delhi government introduces every year 10 buses to improve Delhi transportation network. Consequently, less cars are witnessed on traffic lights and this makes possible to curb the level of air pollution. To conclude, private transportation is major concern able issue. This is government is accounted to facilitate their citizens to provide better public transportation.