Many countries are using computers in education. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Thanks to technological advancement, consumers are now available to take advantage of its benefits in order to simplify their needs and the field of education is not an exception. In this esssay, I would argue that its advantages are more significantOn the one hand, there are several positive aspects of this trend brings. Before taking any other factors into consideration, my first initiative will be my attractiveness to facilitate learning through appealing presentations and video clips, which might encourage pupil's imaginations. For example, teachers can easily use Powerpoint to create slide shows for presentations to make the lessons more flexible. As a result, learners may find it more effective to improve their academic performances. Furthermore, computers are usually considered to be an infinite source of information. This machine allows users to exploit most of the available data, which assists in their contemporary studies ranging from academic websites. Ielts learners, for instance, can access Ielts Simon or Ielts library in order to have a free trial on testing their current studyOn the other hand, I belive there are great drawbacks of this development. Chief among them is that students are easily distracted from their works by such hesitations since there has been an increasing number of game advertisements designed beautifully such as League of Legend. As a result, those who do not have great attention will easily be ignored their study. Secondly, since they start overlearning with an excessive amount of time devoting to learn, they will suffer from the deterioration of eyes'visions especially myopia. My brother, for instance, had to struggle with eye operations twice as spending too much time sitting in front of computers. This habit worsens his health as wellIn conclusion, despite having worsened users'health, no one can deny their positive sides such as provide infoemation to learners. In my point of view, this advantages far outweigh the negative ones