The people are believed to take a yearly driving test to provide safely road life, others think that this situation is not necessary.

The people are believed to take a yearly driving test to provide safely road life, others think that this situation is not necessary. This essay will discuss both two view and explain my opinion. Today, it is popular belief that taking a yearly driving test is by far the most important to humanity life. Provided that it should be done, people will improve about driving skills by year by. Owing to the fact that driving tests provide people do not remember the road rules. Moreover, they become more carefully by taking driving test because they cannot be overlooked the rules thanks to these tests. To exemplify, people who live in Norway do not make a mistake in road via special cars since they develop with these tests ever year. On the other hand, it is thought by some people that traffic rule seminars should be held by the government instead of taking test drivers. Provided that seminars are organized, people never forget rules throughout their entire life. Due to the fact that drivers will protect not only their life but also all of people’s life. Furhermore, people can enhance about their traffic rules ability. Thus, it can be more effective for all of the world. From my perspective, I believe that taking driving test must be done. Should tests are done, people will be self-control and self-awareness. These phases is crucial for the everybody. In conclusion, majority of people claim that driving test must be compulsory for road safe, other people believe that this project should not done. I strongly claim first view.