Traffic and pollution problems are inclining with each passing day owing to which it is said that people from suburbs ought to be shifted in the city center. By doing so, the afore-mentioned troubles can be restricted. I strictly condemn the given notion since the given solution is not plausible.

Traffic and pollution problems are inclining with each passing day owing to which it is said that people from suburbs ought to be shifted in the city center. By doing so, the afore-mentioned troubles can be restricted. I strictly condemn the given notion since the given solution is not plausible. To start with, plenty of reasons favor my disagreement with the statement. The first is alarming in pollution by following this step. In brief, if masses from villages head towards cities for work purposes, then their commuting efficiency will upsurge because they will prefer to do their tasks throughout the day. Moreover, it is a proven fact that more will the people more will be the private vehicles. Hence, pollution cannot be tackled by following this idea. Further, for homes, green jungles will be converted to concrete ones for homes' construction, due to which overall pollution will rise. Besides, this concept will also enhance congestion on roads since nowadays almost everyone prefers to have their vehicle for commuting. For instance, New Delhi has become highly congested because people from rural areas prefer to reside there owing to floods of opportunities. Similar troubles are also being faced by other cosmo and metropolitan cities. Thus, the given viewpoint is not a credible solution. To get around this trouble, the government must equip schools in villages with ultramodern educational facilities. To be more precise, still, schools in the countryside are devoid of competitive educational subjects. Therefore, there will be no need of traveling to cities if schools in villages consist of international languages subjects such as French and Spanish. In the same way, hospitals in the countryside should be highly focused. For instance, in Indian villages and suburbs, the hospitals are deprived of proper medical staff and 24*7 emergency services. Hence, to curb pollution and congestion issues in big cities; there must be mentioned facilities in towns. To conclude, undeniably traffic and pollution are gulping cities' life at jet speed for which we cannot afford more people from rural areas in these areas. Conversely, we have to provide proper facilities to villages to restrict these troubles.