taking a gap year. discuss both views

Nowadays, more and more people are making their choice to go to work or university to secure a good job, while there are others who think that taking a gap year is more important to have a lot of experiences. Personally, I believe that studying at university can bring you a good job while experiences and skills are more useful. On the one hand, it is believed that some young people enjoy travelling before the beginning of work or college and take the opportunity to expand their horizons. First of all, going to another country is a way to broaden their knowledge. For example, they can learn more about the cultural diversity of that country and have a chance to improve language and communication skills. Besides, travelling also helps them discover their own strengths and weaknesses to overcome it. On the other hand, there are a lot of controversial opinions that it is a waste of time exploring other places. Typically, they will lose their job opportunity. That leads to the fact that they cannot keep up with other people and more likely to result in unemployment. In addition, they will face up to several problems in terms of financial issues. It costs a great amount of money investment to spend on travelling somewhere. In conclusion, to look for a great job, we should have good experience and background in that field. From my point of view, I strongly believe that taking such a gap year will give us a large amount of knowledge and make us confident when entering university or starting a job