Traffic and pollution problem to what extent do you ugly or disagree and what other measures do you think might be effective

In modern Times, transportation has become an essential part for all human beings. At that time it is believed that government should improve the rate of petrol for solving the traffic and pollution problems. I completely agree with this view due to two main reasons, This eassy will also discuss other factors, which can be effective to solve this issue. The major reason why I agree with this is that it will reduce the global warming from earth and people can get a fresh air for breathing. However, other people argue that it is not affordable for ordinary people to reach the destination, but I still think that increasing price of a petrol is a battle to solve traffic and pollution problems. If the rate of diesel increasing my authority than people will avoid to use vehicle without any reasons as a result traffic and other problems will be solved and people can live better lifestyle with superior environment. Another reason is that enhance the level of economy. It means that if price for petrol is rising and individuals will use public transport to reach the destination. Community will start using public mode for travelling because it is a cheaper with price. Hence, income will generate for administration and gross domestic product will be increased. For instance, it was served by Germany is that half of the proportion of money collected from public modes in a country from last few decades. However, other sources which can be useful for reducing pollution is that use electric vehicles instead of diesel cars. For that it is a responsibility of a government to increase people. Hence natural resources will be saved for future use and pollution is use can be solved by using environment friendly vehicles. In conclusion, government should increase the rate of petrol because it is a not only reduces the traffic and pollution level but also increase the level of a country's economy. Therefore, I think that it is better to rise a petrol rate for reducing problems, but electric vehicles also helpful for environment.