Describe a job which you think is perfect for you

I chose to pursue my career as a good marketer for various reasons. First of all, I am strongly passionate about Marketing. Last but not the least, the job of a marketer is very challenging as you need to think out of the box for developing a good campaign. This is the reason why this job interests me a lot. Working as a marketer requires you to be creative and innovative. Marketing requires the ability to tackle problems from new angles and come up with innovative solutions to rising challenges. Apart from this, you should be able to communicate well and can build strong working relationships with others. Writing is a highly sought-after skill no matter what field you're in, but it's particularly important in marketing. I have good writing skills, so I think I will utilize my skills and dig into customers’ behaviors. I began to work in this field quite early since I was a freshman. Those working experiences provide me with basic knowledge and skills of Marketing as well as strengthened my belief that this job would suit me.