If you had a million dollars. Would you like to do?

Almost people around the whole world want to be a billionaire and so I am. I can not imagine how my life change if I have a million dollars. According to swap rate, a million dollars are equivalent tweenty three VND. It is the huge sums of money in Vietnam. If I have a million dollars, I will do everything that I like from before to time. It will be fun and I will be so powerful. The first thing that I will do if I have a million dollars is buy a house in Da Lat. Da Lat is my infatuated place that I always want to live in. This place has almost things which I wish in life. The weather is extremely pleasurable; the food is delightsome; spectacular is stunning and peaceful…and so many different things make me fall in love with there. With a million dollars, it is easy for me to get a tolerable house with a pretty small yard. To get dream house, it include part of money to buy land and another part pay for building. It will cost about 4 or 5 billions VND to do. Next thing that I would like to do is do charity. When I was young, I am helped by many persons so when I become an adult, I want to repay for every good thing in this life. I going to spend eight billions Vietnam Dong to do it. I will go to remote areas such as Cao Bang, Lang Son, Dak Lak… and so on. There are some place still undevelop yet, children ought to wake up early in the morning and climb countless mountain to go to school. I hope that I share a little lassitude with them. The third thing I will do is invesment. When I was grade 12, I wanted to be come a successful makeup artist. I would like to spend half of this money to learn and open a string of shop to buy cosmetics and make up. I wish I can control my life, have steady finance, take care for my family so I must have a stability job. I think that I spend five billions VND to invest for myself is certain right decision. My mother often say: ‘If you do not have boyfriend, it is okay. But if you do not have saving money, it is a big issue. ’ So I would like to put residual five billion VND to two bank. You know how everything work in the past and in the present but you can not know how is tomorrow. Today, I am very nice, I am strong but what if I will get sick tomorrow? What a pity. We have to think about the rainy day because this day never come slowly, it will make you wet by a massive storm. So having a saving money is uttermost important. This is how I use a million dollar if I have it. I will do everything that I like, take care for my career, save a little money, build a house to have a place to comeback after long tired day, do charity. How about you? Do you have the same ideas with me? To sum up, you can based on a million dollars to live the whole life but you can based on yourself. To be smart to use reasonable this huge money.