This days new about celebrity lives are being published frequently. why? what are the effects of it? xaqka

Massive improvement in technology and sharp growth of popularity of social media had turned us into hunters looking for gossips about celebrity lives and news media publishing those contents frequently, merely to attract certain groups of readers. The causes of such atrocities are multifactorial and susceptible public are becoming prey to unfortunate occurences caused by them. News on personal lives of celebrities are incresingly sought by the youth, owing to the fact that greater portion of young people are addicted to smartphones and more and more detached from families, therefore social values. Adolescents, adults everybody is constantly checking on their phones, where alluring contents on other's lives are being posted every second. In this era of social applications, everyone is trying to stay relevant so that nfluencers can earn their livelihood at the same time public get to have their desired dopamine surge. Moreover, communication system has evolved greatly to enable the abruption free sharing of contents, be it a simple text message or a live video, everything can reach millions of handsets within a fraction of second. The equation is simple here - if one wants to stay viral, they must keep posting disturbing contents, consequently dopamine junkies devour exciting materials irrespective if morality and loyalty. The harmful effect of such practice is indescribable as it is rooted extensively to the process of achieving maturity, responsibiity if the future generation. Impressionable teenagers are exposed to disturbing facts of lives of celevrities that they idolize. Hence, th question of imitating those celebrities arise, since few underaged people have the psychological maturity to distinguish between right and wrong. These certain demographics endeavor to pursue career as influencers and because of that, school dropouts are increasing. Recently a news came out where the son of a big star was found to be involved in drug consumption and surprisingly this incident created such stir in young population, that they are thinking even drug consumotion is fashionable and ethical. The futurd generation is responsible for the future og mankknd who are to lead countries in the upcoming years. Although technology has its bright sides, young generation should be protected from it, so that their psychological development is achieved properly.