some people believe technology has made man more sociable and others think that it has made us less sociable.

Many people think that the development of technology made individuals, especially men, are more outgoing, whilst others say that it encourages People to be less outgoing. This essay will discuss both perspectives. The first view is males who believe that the usage of technology drives us to be more sociable. This because the digital matters, such cis smart Phone and internet connection, encible the smooth Communications among society. Also, it can bring an individuail closer to each other. For example, we can use dating application to meet someone that you might not know in real-life meetings or it allows us to use a random open chat to socialize with new people with the same hobbies. Therefore, this development can connect the gap between People worldwide. However, othen say that this digital matter Changes individual into an anti-social. It might be true because some young males have been so busy with their gudget. for instance, nowadays, guys are more likely to spend their time Playing games. It almost takes 12 hours a day, if this occurrence happens in the long time periodsthey will think that they do not need friends because this inanimate object can provide anything they want. In addition, they do not need to deal with their partner's mood, which is a difficultcondition in a real-life meeting. Further more most of this group prefer to make friend with their gadgets rather than other human beings. In conclusion, although some might say that technology can cause an anti-social attitude the positive impact is more benefical to maintain a relationship. The positive effect is wholesome for human civilization. Thus as long as we are careful to keep the importance of its function.