Healthcare is privatised and therefore run as a business provided to only those who can pay the fees required in some instances for more serious operations and treatments this can be thousands and thousands of dollars meaning some people simply cannot afford the treatment they require Healthcare should be free and public health care should be paid for by government

In few nations such as UK, healthcare services are provided free to all the civilians and the cost is fulfilled by taxation Whereas in some countries healthcare facilities are not free it is believed that healthcare should be totally free of cost for public and authority must be responsible for paying the cost However, I partially agree with this statement To embark with, there are multifanous reasons why healthere should be free for the citizens. First and foremost, there are numerous people who cannot afford the fees for expensive treatments as they do not have strong financial condition in this cases legislation should take accountability of paying the cost of the individuals to cite an example, a poor person who is suffering from severe disease such as cancer, will be not able to pay the fees and will suffer from the disease. But, if goverment pays the fees than it can save a life of a citizen. Nevertheless, there are many other sectors which authority has to handle and has to spend money behind them. The sectors such as transportaion, education and many more. If govemment only spends the revenue behind health maintanance amenities, then it will be not able to maintain other significant things. The sectors such as good transport system tourist places can be very profitable for the nation as well as can bring a unique identity to the country Government can earn a good revenue from this sectors and can improve the condition of the nation. Therefore, legislation should collect the charge from those people who are strong enough to pay the medical fees so it can balance all the sectors. To recapitulate governing body ought to be responsible for paying the cost of healthcare amenities for impoverished people However it should take a charge from the masses who have strong financial condition as there are numerous other developments where authority need to spend money.