Nowadays difference between countries are becoming less eveident because we can see same tv show, advertishment, fashion and follow the same brand.

World become global village. In this techno era, almost all countries of the globe comes closer only due to sharing of information, food, cloth, culture are easily possible. I believe this changes merits ought demerits. Nowadays, Internet is basic mode of communication throughout the world. Whatever is published on it, it is become viral within fraction of minutes to huge populations. Advertisement sector is used this tool very innovative to publish any product like cloth, food, movies etc. For instance, The Money Heist, most awaited popular Spanish series published on Netflix which seen and like by many parts of world in different language. So, same thing is followed by different countries. Even, multiple branches of food outlets such as Mac donald, Pizzahut, dominos etc. are serving same quality food to many region of world. So, mass of people can eat same food. To add to this, international brand of cloth provide same quality, type, color to each nock of world only due to ease of transportation and talent availability around the globe. On the otherside, only demerit is that People focus more on trending and international things due to that locally produce things lost their popularity and business. Even, everyone wear same kind of thing which looks not good somtimes. The tradition and culture short appear in locality. To conclude, although same fashion trends, food, cloth is followed by majority of countries, i believe, it’s pros ought cons for the happiness of the world, business etc.