Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic? What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists?

Travelling detoxifies the mind, soul and body. Although sites like the Sahara desert and the Antarctic have dramatic conditions, they are still the hot tourists' destinations these days. In my opinion, each tourist country regardless of their circumstances has a wide range of advantages over disadvantages. In this essay, I will be going througha number ofpros and cons associated with visiting such tourism spots. To begin with, the greatest benefit of visiting such places is that they are tremendously adventurous. Today'sgeneration is fond of doing odd and difficult adventurous activities, so that they could share it on their social media accounts. For instance, one of the well-known YouTuber from Dubai, was once stuck in a desert and instead of calling the police for rescue, he went live on his YouTube channel to show where he is stuck and how he got here. On the other hand, such places are life-threatening as well. Countless deaths have been reported in deserts, due to lack of network coverage when the individuals are in trouble. Thus, leading to life-ending. For example, a few days ago it was reported that an Instagram influencer wanted to take a selfie from the edge of the mountain, and she felt down and had multiple injuries. In conclusion, these adventurous and risky tourist spots are in most people’s go-to list. Don't book your visit, unless proper research and planning are conducted as safety comes first. To avail complete advantages of your visit, and to minimize the dangers and disadvantages of visiting difficult conditions places