Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside.

Today, some of the major challenges workers face in Big cities is traffic congestion and accommodation issues. Some are of the suggestion that companies should migrate to rural settings along with their employees to mitigate such. However, I believe that there are other solutions to this. Proponents in support of this say that the major reason why companies should move to the countryside is because there will be proximity to work place. Workers on a daily basis commute to their place of work and most times, they are being held up in traffic. For example, most individuals who live in rural areas work in large cities to make a living and end up coming late as a result of traffic or no where to stay in the city which leads to losing their job or dismissal from duty. Therefore, if these factories or companies should move to the countryside and establish there, late coming will be reduced and labourers will find it easy to come to place of duty unlike thinking of how to beat the traffic daily. In contrast, I would argue that moving these organisations to the villages is not the solution to difficulty of housing and traffic. First and foremost, these companies should provide accommodation for the employees as well as feeding. This will act as a motivational factor to perform relentlessly. As a result, there won't be lackadaisical attitude to job resulting from coming from a far distant per day. In addition, working hours should be reduced. For example, those that work from 9am till 5pm on a daily basis will not have enough time to be with their family members because of getting home at late hours. So if working hours are flexible for them, they will be able to be with their family again. In conclusion, although companies movement to rural side is a solution to these problems, I believe that providing housing and reduction of hours spent in working is an alternative to that. If these are implemented, there would not be a paramount issue like this in the future.