Traditions are about the past and innovation is about the future, and it has been argued that we need to let go of traditions for the sake of progress. with this? What role should traditions have in our lives? Give r

In recent decades, children spend a great deal of time for using computers. I think this trend has both advantages and disadvantages. This essay will discuss the main benefits which help them save time, have good jobs as well and follows by a main disadvantage, such as expensive cost. On the one hand, there are many benefits which lead to increase in using computer time in schools. First, since computers can support student in looking for information, users will save much time. In fact, with a laptop, which connected to the Internet, users have access to various websites in order to get more information, such as science, polities and so on, without going to physical libraries, which improve their productivities. Second, in order to become competitive in the labor market, computer skills are great importance. This means that, nowadays, companies require their employees to master at using different software, like Microsoft Word, PowerPoint or so forth, students spend their time to improve using computer abilities to have decent jobs. On the other hand, a main drawback of this trend is expensive cost. By investing a computer for each student, this will put more burden on school budgets. This means that, school needs to fund properly for many fields, such as school building, scholarship which implies that buying computers are not afforded. For instance, according to Ngouyen high school, which is the biggest school in Dongnai province, in 2018, they spent 35% of the budget for renewing computers just for 9th grade. In conclusion, the advantages of spending time for using computers are saving time for searching information, improvement kills as well, while expensive fees are considered as a disadvantage. I strongly recommend that, children and school should consider all the pros and cons and make the best way to balance between improved study result and school budget.