Traditional schooling is out of date, boring and stifles a child’s natural talents, various professionals have pushed for an education revolution. Are there alternatives in the education system? Is traditional education doing more harm than good?

Education system is a biggest issue in the world. There are many countries use the traditional method of the education which is old fashioned and pupils get unsatisfied with the education system. On other hand, Other countries use the modern way of techniques in education such as vocational courses and some practical education for students. I agree with this statement, old education system is more negative impact on student’s mind. My justification will be discussed in ensuring paragraph. To begin with, there are many countries change their education methods such as they add many vocational courses and give practical knowledge of the particular subjects so that youngsters understand very easily. Moreover, some of the countries such as United Kingdom and Canada give more technical knowledge in the particular subjects rather than India. For Instance, in United Kingdome and America they are use the more vocation courses for the children while they gather more practical knowledge and then they can not suffer in their future work. On the opposite side, Old fashion education techniques are use many countries such as India, Nepal and under developed countries. Many of the students dropped their education because of that. However, many children gain only theorical knowledge after that study they will be face difficulties in their work because practical work are very different than thoracal education. For give an example, nowadays, in India most of the youngster immigrant to other countries for education because they gain a practical and technical knowledge of the subjects. To Conclude, education systems are requiring changes as per new generation. Many countries adopted the new method of the education but some of the countries not change the traditional way of education. Hence, students get more knowledge of the subject not only from theory but also practical knowledge.