As the word becomes technological advance computers are replacing more and more job describe some job position that may be lost because of computers and discuss at least one problem that may result

Nowadays, with the advancement of technology, some machines are decreasing the job opportunities for people which will be discussed in the upcoming passage. To begin with, there are few jobs which are being taken over by robots and computers those are cashier, Bank tellers, and clerks packing and researchers, as a result, there are several tasks done with the help of Machines. for example, in previous year cash was counted by cashiers, but now there are machines which helps to count the cash fast then humans because machines take less time to count a lot of amount of money as a human some time spent too much time, as a result, it decreases the cashier chore. Secondly, packing and researchers job also replaced by machines because nowadays new machines are invented as which pack the items, for instance, in the milk plants and bakery shops there are some machines which pack the milk and the other eatable items in less time but they need one or only two persons to work on them as in the past time shop owner hire more people for packing. Moreover, the job of a tutor, most of the student prefer to study online as they preferred to study offline in the past but now they have smartphones where they search everything related to every topic or subject, as a result, it saves them time and money because they do not need to go out and do not spend extra money. In conclusion, although there are Robots and machines are available, but the employer needs an employee to work on them as we can say that the need of worker decrease due to machines but one machine need one person as it replaced the number of employees.