some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, there is an ongoing debate between people about schooling a second language. While it is possible to claim that whether it would be started in the initial stage of education or the next step of school, my view is that the advantages of this trend fairly outweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view by analyzing both sides of the argument. There are several reasons of drawbacks to learning a foreign language at the initial stage of education. One of them is that growing a tendency on foreign language to a learner may lead to as a threat for learning his own culture. Gradually he may apart himself from his indigenous tradition. It can also be argued that in today's fast-paced life most parents involve themselves to build their carrier, as a result, it may be difficult for them to manage time to take care of their children who are required to help them learn a second language besides institutional instruction. Consequently, children may experience it with difficulties. Those who are arguing for learning another language stage have a different view and say that it can be a good thing. Firstly, it is claimed that the early stage is the best time to receive a second language. At this time students always react as a questioner and they want to satisfy themselves with the answer. so, it is appeared easy to learn another language at an early age which is something difficult at the younger stage of life comparatively. Secondly, communication skills can be developed to take initiative for gaining a foreign language. Practicing a foreign language at an early stage a student can make him a perfect communicator to the next level of the school, college, university even in a job environment. While there are strong arguments on both sides of the case, my personal opinion is that although there are some drawbacks, its advantages outweigh the disadvantages. I would strongly recommend that.