Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth with poorer nations by providing them with things such as food and education? Or is this the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens?

All the nations has undergone significant changes. In the past, to help other nation is much difficult. But nowadays, it becomes more easy and have plenty of ways to do it. There are contrasting perceptions in this matter. Proponents declare that wealthy nation have to help poorer nations by giving them necessary things. Conversely, critics agree that it is the governments duty to take care of their citizens. In this essay, I will discuss both the sides of the arguments and support my views with examples. Those who believe that wealthy nations have to help poorer nations have interesting reasons to support their belief. The most prominent reason behind their opinion is that developed country can provide education. This view exists because advanced countries can spread awareness about education in developing countries. As a result, people take good education and it will also affect on the growth of the nation. In addition, it is also seen that, some international company open their branch in developing country. Hence, by doing this they provide employment to unemployed people of other nation. In sharp contrast to the former group, there is a sizeable population against this. One of the most convincing factors they feel is that, government of poorer country also have to provide good necessary things. This factor is taken into account as government have to provide free education. Therefore, more people take education who is not able to pay fees of school and collage. My decision to support is based on the reason that by getting required things from the wealthy nation, government spend their budget on different matter. My observation is valid due to the fact that, developed countries can help other country by providing them food or any other necessary thing. Hence, developing country can spend their food budget on improving nation's security system. In conclusion, I believe that it is wealthy nations duty to help poorer nation developing by providing foods or education.