Traditional music or international music which one is more important

Yesterday I was really upset because of all the pressure of day-to-day life. I needed a quick refreshment so I played my favourite playlist and it filled my heart instantly with joy. Music is the easiest way of mental recreation. It can also be a way of education if we listen to international music. International songs allow us to learn about other language, culture, style of other countries etc. We already know about the language, culture and history of our country so it is my opinion that it is more important to focus on international music as a way of relaxation. To begin with, listening to global tunes will let us know about a new country, their thinking, their culture, their fashion sense, their traditions and history. Also hearing new tunes will help us in developing our knowledge on that specific language. In this way we can educate ourselves with new information as well as it refreshes our mind in a really short time that gives us a boost for future endeavors. In addition to my believe, music is playing a multiple role in our lives. To add to its benefits accumulating universal sounds plays a huge part. It enriches our thoughts on current happenings of the world. So, to keep oneself up to date with latest happenings of worldwide it is important to listen to modern music. On the contrary, some people might say that focusing on traditional music is more important than listening to multinational tunes. But they are overlooking the fact of educating themselves via their leisure time spent thing. Everyone is familiar with their tradition, culture, history, language etc and they can learn about these things as their native place. They don’t need to listen to traditional music for that. To sum up, we can say that music is mainly a way to refresh mind. So, everyone should focus on claming their mind by hearing whatever tunes they like. Then they should find a way to relate music as a way of keeping themselves up to date with current happenings of the world as well as having knowledge about other countries.