Traditional music is becoming extinct among young generations.

The last years conventional music is destroying amongst youngest age. I completely agree with this issue as it is not introducing in education system at primary school and the youngest people are listening access to more choices of music. Firstly, all level schools have to be lesson and program about traditional music. At primary school can’t teach about elementary information of music like mathematics and alphabet. So, the most children haven’t any information about traditional music and art in their childhood. If the all school have especial music program, the most children will want to know about their national music and song. And also, the national music is necessary linked together with culture. Continuously, at secondary school need to explain traditional music’s detail and why we need to know our culture and music field. So, the children can have more knowledge of music and they want to listen and favorite by themselves. Therefore, the young generation search and interesting traditional music instrumental, band, and culture.