Museum is increasingly becoming important in nowdays, still many people argue that maintaining it is being much disadvantageous. Some think it has vitalities in society. Discuss given both opinion and give your opinion

Museum plays crucial role in making general public aware about vital literature of past. However, for some people, the expenditure which is done on its maintenance brings lots of demerits and while the expense may sound as burden, musems valuable learnings can leave a good impact on the visitors. There is denying that huge some of money is spent on the routine takecare of the Museum, but its expenditure cannot overweigh the precious knowledge which is delivered to the individuals who visit these buildings. For instance, many priceless artifacts and sculptures in Museum represent the struggle of mankind to reach their present state, and this encourages visitors to do the same to be the better version of then in future. It is necessary for critics of Museums to be aware of the positive and motivating thouhts it represent in lieu of just being aware about the figures which are utilized to keep these buildings running.