A friend asking your advice for his camping holiday.

How are you? Hope you are doing well. The camping holiday was one of the best experience I had in my life. It's amazing to go camping in the forest or the mountains. I think you are going to hill climbing. Last summer I went hiking in Barcelona Hill. that was a 7days. The first day of hill climbing was not good to me. I am new to hill climbing. That night we put a camp on sloppy area. There was a rock stood besides on our camp. we make fire had dinner and lot of talks with each other and having fun. I am almost exhausted of climbing. that night I can't sleep well. the next morning everyone woke up earlier than me. after I woke up, we start to move. The next day we were at top of then mount. for the first time I saw the view of Barcelona from. it's feels like a king watch his kingdom from his castle. we met other people like us. they are join with us and we have a good companion for rest of the days. I go to hunting for food. I got rabbit on my own after so many tries. there is a river with clear crystal water. we used to drink and bath. other day we found an falls its beautiful and water is cold to bath. unfortunately, that day I didn't bath. those days are amazing. There are some problem arises like good food, Toilet, mosquitos, continues rain and tiredness. I experienced all of them. be careful when you are climbing. it is too hard to climb. make sure you get all the travel equipment's with you. May be, there could be a chance for me to join with you. If my parents say yes then I will join with you on trip day. otherwise you will go with your friends. hope you'll enjoy your camping trip.