traditional lifestyle of many people in developing countries are attracting increasing amount of international tourists. such tourism discourages modernisation in there areas.

Gone are the days when typical culture was expected to be followed by under-developed societies. Nowadays, the table has turned around and now people have starvation of to be a part of the broad-minded world, and less-developed places are not an exception. Still the aspects like tourism obliged those places to being modern and after a close scrutiny I totally agreed with this statment. There are many points to bolster my view but the main culprit is government. To elaborate, many countries are divided into two parts where in one area is enhanced very-well while remaing areas which include the beauty of nature are legged behind. Government merely knows that the revenue of those natural areas can be stopped if those ares will be developed same as other areas. Also the people of thoes are also understand the reallity that they have lack resources of getting work or jobs. Hence in spite of knowing all the benefits of accepting the latest world they cannot adopt the modern culture due to the generated income from the tour and travelling which may be stopped if they blemished their impression of being cultural. Furthermore the people of those places are always be busy due to activity happened regarding the travelling and they do not get the time to think about or apply for the basic needs from government. Hence in devoid of time they denide and do not bother to make their hometown as modren as other cities. For example, the survey done by the UK based company has given an alerting numbers, 70% of tourist places are not having the basic fecilities and people of those area neglite those fact. All in all, it is a basic right of any village to give a bright future to their kinds hence under the pretence traditional values in terms or culture or income it is not fare to make separat them from the other world.