Many people try ro findbaknce between work and others aspect of thier life. However, few actually achieve this. Whta is the cause behind ans give appropriate solutions.

Work plays a vital role in our lives and fulfill our priorities. Although several people who endeavor to find a balance amid their personal and professional career of their lives, this thing is achieved by only some people. Here, I will explain the causes and give the possible solutions in further paragraphs. To begin with, there is an abundance of reasons behind why few people are not able to get balance between work and the other aspects of their lives. The prime one is that most people have responsibility to fulfill their family's basic needs. To elaborate, the expenses of basic commodities are going to increase day by day due to this reason majority of citizens are unable to make balance between professional and personal lives. Hence, individuals are obtained less chance to spend with their family while they are doing extra hours job for their family. For example, The Times of India reveals that the majority of laborer workers have been doing overtime jobs for providing full facility to their families. Additionally, not only those who are doing job but those who are doing business also they are unable to make balance between work and life. In other words, Businessmen have excessive responsibility to make their business huge and earn more money due to this reason they are doing hard work till the late night, especially during the festival times. At that time business has been running swiftly and have a chance to make more money, as a result, they can not make perfect balance between work and other aspect lives. For instance, competition is going high day by day due to this reason every businessman put all efforts and make their business huge due to this reason they find unbalance between work and life. On the other hand, there is some solution of how to handle work and life balance. The prominent one is that people are doing job accordingly their needs. It can help them to get more time to spend with their family. Furthermore, the citizens are staying away from unusual events which consumed a lot of time that things are helped in many ways. People are getting g encouragement from we'll know persons such as Ratan tata and Narendra Modi. It can motivate them to handle personal and professional life. For exemplify, the American one channel is based on how to handle things in personal and professional life. It can help American citizens and teach them how to handle that thing. To conclude, every circumstance has two sides, but it has depended on persons tendency and capability how they used it. I recommended People should learn management skills and avoided a necessary events and try to spend time with their families. It will aid them to set up rhythm between life and work.