Traditional ideas and young people.

Being exposed to the time-honored tradition seems to be not enlightened the future of the young generation. I subscribe to the notion that these ideas don't have values for juveniles. opponents are of the belief that their experiences which were gathered throughout the years exert profound and positive influence on the young because they are reliable. This is to say, when the young being in the same situation as older individuals, they will have some prejudice about that, for example, if one gets the ailment by help of the older people they can cure it due to the fact that they experience the same stance and they are aware of that how to counteract with that illness. As a result, relying heavily on the old can increase our life expectancy. However, although the long time ideas from the grand parents are the asset and yielding in better condition, high-tech innovation in technology have vanished their cultural importance. This is to say, the information about everything can be accessed by the internet and social media. As a result, speculation has been fueled that there is no need to take advice from them. In conclusion, social media and the Internet will lead to the demise of the cultural ideas.