The two floor plans illustrates the changes that took place in AAA accountancy's office after renovation Generally, the modern blue print is more spacious with reduced number of office rooms as compared to the initial plan.

The two floor plans illustrates the changes that took place in AAA accountancy's office after renovation Generally, the modern blue print is more spacious with reduced number of office rooms as compared to the initial plan. It has more seating and waiting area furniture which were initially not factored in, replacing it with open office desks, and centralized utility machines. In contrary the old plan was congested with many rooms and no sofa The partitioning of small Offices in the middle of the building were done away with after improvement, leaving it open, spacious and more desks, sofas added in both reception and open rooms. The reception has undergone great transformation as compared to the one that existed before. This include Sofas added, modern front desk installed, and the shape too. Storage room has been moved to northern side directly opposite to entrance behind reception creating room for sofas in their previous place which was next to payroll office currently removed. The number of desk remained the same though well arranged, centralized operational machines. Previously, the office was more congested with desks, in small partitioned office rooms nearly a third more than after renovation Meanwhile, the Entrance, lunch room, meeting place, and managers office