Instead of asking college students to pay their tuition immediately for education, they should be allowed to pay for it at a set percentage out of their salary after they graduate.

Most of college students need to pay tuition by themselves. After those students graduate that they can earn money to pay their tuition. So, I allowed that college students to pay for it at a set percentage out of their salary after they graduate. Firstly, tuition cost a set percentage out of their salary that doesn’t influence a lot to students life. I believe that pay tuition for a set percentage out of their salary, it can help student repaid quickly. After paying money for few years, students release their stress and start their new life. For example, I pay my college tuition by myself, when I start to work that I pay my tuition rapidly. Tuition costs ten percent of my salary that it doesn’t cost a lot. After three years that I finish my college tuition. Thus, it is a good way to pay tuition at a set percentage out of my salary. Secondly, students can learn how to manage their money in this process. For instance, I pay for it at a set percentage out of my salary after I graduate. So, I start to manage my salary that is very helpful to me. I learn how to use my money in correctly way even invest in stock market. Therefore, start to pay for my tuition after I graduate, although tuition gives me some stress but I transform this stress into good effect. This stress really helps me a lot. Admittedly, some people think that asking college students to pay their tuition immediately for education, they should be allowed to pay for it at a set percentage out of their salary after they graduate. It gives a lot of stress to those students. However, there are a lot of cases that people can learn how to tackle with these problems and become a better person. Thus, I agree that students should pay their tuition immediately, they should be allowed to pay for it at a set percentage out of their salary after they graduate.