Forest are the lungs of the earth. Destruction of the world’s forests can result in the death of the world we currently know.

In this contemporary epoch, forest is the important factor for survival of some species. Although, some countries protect the forest most, others cities believe in destruction of the forest. Forest is the part of food cycle and destruction of the forest is rational. Jungle is produced many daily needs such as wood, food, meat, and many more. On the one hand, there are myriads of reason behind this truth. First and foremost, reason is many forests having larger area, but due to some environmental changes forest area is remain small. What is more, many forest is loss their area because of the forest fire and some global warming cause. Besides, increasing in wood need. Moreover, in this modern epoch wood demand increasing day by day because of people choose to live luxurious life. Not only increment in life style, but also population increase significantly. Another reason behind this, due to some industrial evolution forest is cut down. For example, may cities work on developing mega industrial project and the government give permission for the forest destruction. On the other hand, it is not beneficial for human beings and another animal species. Firstly, forest is vast part of environmental food cycle. Moreover, some animals or bacteria depend on forest tree or plant and they are also eaten plant for surviving. Secondly, due to globalization some forests are going to be die. In modern era, growth in population is rational and due to increment land requirements are also increase dramatically. In conclusion, I agree with the statement because of forest is play vital role in human life. Nevertheless, forest also provide some basic need of people and give fresh environment for good health. The government should focus on destruction activity of the forest and apply some restriction on this.