how can you learn English

As an introduction, it seems that the English language has many advantages. We need it in a load of things. For instance, we need it to speak with others in most countries worldwide where their native or second language is English. English consider a language of science because all scientific research makes with this language. So it's crystal clear that learning English becomes necessary these days. Nowadays, it has become easy to find resources to learn English, for example, books, newspaper articles, podcasts, films. Moreover, all things we need are available on the internet. Learning any language insist four skills to master: writing, speaking, listening, and reading, so we ought to use different ways and resources to learn a language. Basically, from my experience, I am using several methods. For example, I use the Youtube channels to learn grammar, and I use a website called Cambly to speak with native speakers and read books. Currently, I read Agatha Christie's story called " The mirror cracked from side to side" what a beautiful story is about solving a murder; Also, I watch many movies to improve my listening skills. I enjoy watching and reading something that I like because learning with an entertaining method is better. There is a french quote that says, " combine the useful with the pleasant". So it's beneficial to use amusing methods to learn because this is the best way to improve. In conclusion, I would say that the most crucial thing in this life is to improve, go forward, and keep going no matter what obstacles you can face. So Everyone should find some methods and resources to learn and progress.