Traditional and Online education

Nowadays, the education program can be distinguished into offline or online and the question “which one is better? ” became essential as the quarantine was declared in the most of the countries. After half a year the problem of the remote work and study was presented. First of all, the social processes that require attendance was common and in the last century. Thus, it helped people to master their social skills, creative thinking of the ways to approach the person depending from individuality. Live meetings are the experience needed to adapt to the unknown environment. On the other hand, moving around the city is highly exhausting, time-demanding and, in some occasions, dangerous. In contradiction, as technology develops the necessity in human becomes less important. Same can be described about social aspect of the business. Now affaires can be proceeded distantly minimizing the preparing period, therefore, students do not need to worry about deadlines or participation. However, it can be noted that human get accustomed to such lifestyle so the social skill starts to downgrade. In conclusion, both types of the education programs are now available as the quarantine measures was weakened and evaluating the advantages and disadvantages anyone can choose the most suitable way to study. In my opinion, it is the opportunity for the future specialists not just learn the theory of their profession but also the practical experience. For example, the person who works on the factory acquire the skills of fixing and assembling while studying in the university via wireless net.