these days it is difficult for children to concentrate

In this contemporary era, the advent of new technologies gave wholesome impact on lifestyle of society and their habits. Nowadays, plethora of children witness trouble in being attentive and focus in their classes in school. This essay will go through some factors behind this surge and offer possible ways that can be adopted to address it. To commence with, first and foremost, these days children are more inclined toward the latest devices such as smart phones, iPad and so on which causes deviation from their studies. Since, automation is an inevitable part of our lives therefore mentors must try to make their classes more interesting. For instance, introducing games into studies like solving the puzzle or jumble, show them some documentaries based upon the lesson. Hence, it not only fetches their concentration but also develop fascination. Moreover, many times the lack of attentiveness is due to deprivation of sleep. In other words, the increase in number of machines causes health issues to children in many ways. To illustrate, by giving example watching television or using smart phones, computers for longer period not only affects their eyes but also causes disruption of sleep wake cycle which changes the body metabolism and resulted into lack of interest in any activity like playing and studying. Hence, parents must look after their kids and maintain their timetable accordingly so that they may know to give time to every venture. Lastly, the improper diet is another cause which indirectly decrease the potential of offspring. To epitomize, in this modern world, high calorie fast food has escalated abruptly which further causes deficiency of vitamins and essential nutrients leading to feeling of laziness and procrastination of work. To conclude from the aforementioned arguments, I would like to infer that children at an early age can be molded appropriately. Care givers must teach them the proper utilization of technology and nurture them accurately.