Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas jobbp

Creative people can look at things and situations in a novel way and from different angles and perspectives. Another fact is that creativity should come along with no restriction, even by the government; therefore, freedom should be given to the creative artist reasonably. I think they should be free from any boundaries, and I will discuss this point of view in the upcoming paragraph. To Commence with, the artists have their own way of performing arts. Some artists prefer writing novels, journals whereas other artists fancy painting. It not only benefits people but also motivates them. Moreover, artists get help in gaining popularity to the nation because they present their art at national and international level and get name and fame. In this way, it helps to bring fortune to their country. For instance, author Paulo Coelho novels are very thoughtful, one of his book named The Alchemist is the world's bestseller, and many people around the world enjoy reading it. In addition to this, restrictions can affect the livelihoods of artists and if their artwork gets banned they will be unable to earn because art pieces would not get sold out. Due to this, fewer people will opt for artwork. The right to freedom is the basic right that every individual has. So limiting artists thoughts will not help the government in any way. It totally depends on the audience thought process on how they recognise art. To sum up, the government shouldn't judge and limit the freedom of artist base on their thoughts. However, society and people are mature enough to decide what is right and wrong.