TPO49-The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends easily

The Government should not ban few sports due to some people do not like to ban sports who are playing those games. In my Opinion, All games are useful to everybody with limits and specific rules and regulations while they were playing at the same time some people do not agree with that their having few reasons. To begin with, We have heard since our childhood that has been implemented by Government in each school than recognised those kid's knowledge in their childhood. If we encourage kids there they become a good sport man in future. In this world, having lots of game competition every country or Government to show their talent in this opportunity after they will gain profits on games. For example, nearly 80% people like cricket to watch and playing cricket for that they spend much point on the ground. As well as football players, looking peoples. On the other hand, definitely some sports are dangerous I agree with that, but no need to ban that game. Each game has a different activity few people like that if we are having any concerns we must change some rules. Human beings have freedom in our society than they can play any sport what they wish. For Example, rugby is dangerous while playing players some players to bite other players that time they loss their parts due to injure or loss their life. So we should check that game when they are going to play. I have to go to a conclusion, Organisations are providing opportunities to play any sports so could not leave those opportunities with rules and regulations. At the same time People also try to understand the value of sports.