TASK 5: THE MAN NEED TO FINISH THE PAPER TONIGHT BUT HE HAS BEEN INVITED TO A CONCERT AT THE SAME TIME

THERE ARE LOTS OF CITIES WHERE PEOPLE FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE RESIDENTED. BUT, NATIVES AND INTERNATIONALS CREATE SOME PROBLEMS WHEN THEY LIVE TOGETHER. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW, AUTHORITIES CAN ENCOURAGE PEOPLE TO BAHAVE EFFECTIVELY WITHOUT MAKING DIFFRENCES. THEY CAN ALSO MAKE SOME RULES TO ENFORCE TO LIVE TOGETHER HARMONIOUSLY. IT IS SEEN IN MANY BIGGEST CITIES LIKE NEW YORK, MILAN AND SO MANY OTHERS WHERE DIFFERENT CULTURES OF PEOPLE LIVE TOGETHER. HOWEVER, THESE PEOPLE CREATE DIFFERENCES AND THIS IMPACT ON THE OVERALL ENVIRONMENT. I THINK, GOVERNMENT CAN MAKE SOME RULES, SO THEY CAN LIVE PEACEFULLY. FIRST OF ALL, THEY CAN PROVIDE SIMILAR FACILITIES TO ALL. FOR EXAMPLE, ALL PEOPLE SHOULD BE PAID EQUALLY WHETHER THEY ARE NATIVES OR OVERSEAS. IN THIS WAY, SOME OF THE PEOPLE WILL NOT HAVE REASON FOR FIGHTING AND THEY LIVE PEACEFULLY. ANOTHER TYPE OF RULE THAT AUTHORITIES CAN APPLY TO MAKE PEACEFULL ATMOSPHERE FOR LIVING TOGETHER IS THAT, THEY CAN ORGANIZE SOME FESTIVALS WHERE VARIOUS CULTURES OF PEOPLE CAN PARTICIPATE AND CELEBRATE THEM. BY JOINING IN THESE CELEBRATIONS, PEOPLE CAN BECOME AWARE OF OTHER CULTURES AND ACCEPT THEM WHICH CAN CREATE SOME STRONG RELATIONSHIPS. SO, THEY CAN ALL LIVE HARMONIOUSLY WITH EACH OTHER. ALL IN ALL, SOME OF THE BIGGEST CITIES ARE BEING COSMOPOLITAN WITH THE PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT NATIONS WHO ARE LIVING TOGETHER, BUT CREATING THE ATMOSPHERE PEACELESS. I BELIEVE, GOVERNMENT CAN TACKLE BY IMPOSSING SOME RULES SUCH AS GIVING EQUAL TYPE OF FACILITIES AND ORGANIZING FESTIVALS, SO THEY CAN LIVE PEACEFULLY.