Tpo32 Children should receive money for doing household tasks such as cleaning. Use specific examples and details to support your opinion.

Although it is known that modern technology makes individuals more sociable, it is also considered that it makes them less communicative. In my opinion, modern technology tends to influence people in a positive way, thus, they improve their communication skills for the reasons provided below. Some people may argue that new technologies can reduce human's abilities of sociability. The idea is that nowadays the population of the Earth tends to spend much of their time by surfing social network sites, such as Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat; therefore, they do not talk to their friends in the real life. However, this is not a completely valid point. For instance, recent researches provide data that individuals these days are trying to avoid surfing the Internet and other benefits of modern technology. Furthermore, the Internet gives an opportunity to make friends, because of the mentioned social networks, hence, a chance of meeting them in real life increases sharply. Another popular perspective on the issue is that persons are able to improve their skills of communication by using modern technology. Basically, people can talk to each other via the Internet when the distance between them is significant; therefore, it does not only provide an opportunity to communicate with such a distance but thoroughly develops communication skills, along with a relationship. I completely agree with this stance as I believe that it opens more possibilities for individuals. To be specific, currently making a conversation via the Internet is more than true, moreover, chatting through video calls is also possible, which leads to feeling the being of a person and boosts techniques of sociability. To conclude, although some argue that modern technology is making humans less sociable, I am certain that it brings more benefits to people, such as developing some of their communication skills and making friends.