TPO2Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Agree or disagree?

It is argued that senior workers are more beneficial to an organisation while some people opine that the junior employees are more productive. Although young people can complete a project within a suitable timeline, I believe that the experience of the elderly is more advantageous to a company. There are some who believe that entry-level employees are favourable because they help a company by quickly completing a project. This is to say, that junior people are usually more engergetic and they are eager to learn new methods and technologies, and because of this motivation they put their focus into their jobs and get boost the company’s productivity with haste. For instance, a report published in The Guardian stated that, the companies who hires more young people, sees a massive surge in their profits within the first year of hiring. However, I believe that the abilities of a senior employee are more helpful in a longer term. On the other hand, the elderly people, with the help of many years of experience, brings stable productivity to their employers. Instead of rushing through, they tend to perform a detailed analysis of any task which has been assigned to them, and with their expertise, they are usually able to solve problems that a young peer can not. This is vital for most companies because long term projects are their constant source of revenue, therefore, they prefer workers with a long tenure of harnessing skills because they can handle these projects in an effective way, removing any risk of bankruptcy. For example, an article published in the Forbes illustrated that the companies, who have less senior workers, suffer more from insolvency than the organisations who hire employees of every age. In conclusion, although the junior staff can meet a project deadline in a timely manner, the elderly workforce brings stability in the business, which is crucial for various companies.